UK Vape Reviews

It is always good to know what customers think about their vape products and the service we offer. Each individual Product Page has it's own reviews and below we have included a selection so that you can easily see a cross section of vape reviews by product. View our best e liquid reviews, Vype reviews and other vape products. We believe we have selected the very best quality vape brands from the many products available on the market but if you do have any problem with our product please call our help desk.

Our Customer Vape Reviews

1. VSAVI VIRGINIA VG e liquid 

GREAT TASTE AND A FAST DELIVERY FROM FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF STEVE ON 1ST MAR 2017

2. GREAT VG LIQUID.

I LIKE THE CLEAN AND PURE TASTE OF THIS VG-LIQUID AND THINK, THIS WILL BE ONE OF MY EVERY-DAY LIQUID.

THORSTEN ON 2ND JAN 2017

3. RECENT ORDER VG ORGANIC E-LIQUID 30ML VSAVI

AS EVER MY ORDER WAS DELIVERED AS PROMISED AND I AM DELIGHTED WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED.G J MORRIS ON 5TH DEC 2016

V2 Sampler VERY HAPPY

SO PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT I AM ON MY SECOND ORDER :) SUSAN ON 2ND MAR 2016

4. LIQUID GOLD

I HAVE BEEN CONSISTENTLY USING V2 PRODUCTS FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS NOW AND AS ALWAYS, I HAVE NOT BEEN DISAPPOINTED. MARY BEREZIN ON 9TH MAR 2017

5. PLATINUM ELIQUID

VERY GOOD AND BEST LIQUID I HAVE TRY, V2 RED AND SAHARA IS MY FAVORITE'S. MUST TRY THAT FLAVOUR, THE SWEETIE AND THROAT HIT IS NICE.

HAPPY VAPING FOR YOU ALL GUY'S HENDRA ON 22ND NOV 2016

6. PLATINUM PEPPERMINT E LIQUID

VERY NICE VAPE GUYS!

I LIKE IT A LOT, ITS LIKE VAPING A SPEARMINT CHEW!

GOOD VAPE TOO, GOOD THROAT HIT AND CLOUD IS NOT TOO BIG.

HOUSE MATE SAYS THE ROOM NOTE IS HARDLY THERE, AND WHEN VAPING IN MY WORK COLLEAGUES CAR HE SAYS THE SAME.

OVER ALL A VERY VERY NICE VAPE. 

ADMIN: GLAD YOU GUYS FOUND SOMETHING YOU ALL LIKE!

BEN ON 28TH FEB 2016

7. PREMIUM LIQUID

THE BEST EVER LIQUID THAT I HAVE TRY, LIKE THE TASTE AND THE THROAT HIT LIKE SMOKING NORMAL CIGARETTE. FAVOURITE FLAVOUR IS SAHARA AND RED. AND I HAVE PUT NEW ORDER FOR THIS LIQUID. VERY BEST PREMIUM LIQUID. HENDRA ON 15TH FEB 2017

8 PERFECT e LIQUID

THIS PRODUCT GIVES THE RIGHT HIT FOR ME WITH THE GOOD TASTE OF MENTHOL.HAVE USED SEVERAL TIMES AND WILL ORDER AGAIN. UNKNOWN ON 5TH DEC 2016

9. BEST THROAT HIT EVER

I REALLY ENJOYED VAPING WITH THIS E LIQUID , AWESOME THROAT HIT , YOU FEEL LIKE YOU SMOKING NORMAL CIGARETTE , WILL ORDER AGAIN SOON UNKNOWN ON 13TH AUG 2016

10. VERY GOOD THROAT HIT

I REALLY ENJOYED VAPING WITH THIS E LIQUID , AWESOME THROAT HIT , YOU FEEL LIKE YOU SMOKING NORMAL CIGARETTE , WILL OEDER AGAIN SOON UNKNOWN ON 13TH AUG 2016

11. XEO VOID BEST VAPE I'VE FOUND!

I *LOVE* THIS VAPER!!! IT FITS IN YOUR HAND SO BEAUTIFULLY, FEELS STUDY AND YET NOT HEAVY. SMALLEST SUB OHM (THAT MEANS LOTS OF "SMOKE"!) OUT THERE I THINK! I REALLY GET THE "KICK" THAT'S STOPPED ME SMOKING COMPLETELY, AND YET IT'S SO SMALL. I'VE TRIED E-CIGS, AND BIG TANK VAPERS AND THIS IS THE BEST. MOUTHPIECE IS NICE SHAPE. BATTERY AND LIQUID LAST ALL DAY (FOR ME). REALLY NICE DESIGN.

MY ONLY QUIBBLE IS MOUTHPIECE GETS HOT SOMETIMES - WHICH TELLS ME I'M VAPING TOO MUCH! IF YOU'RE USING THE 0.6 OHM ATOMISER FOR MORE SMOKE, THEN GET HIGH VG LIQUID. DAISYDOG ON 6TH FEB 2017

12. V2 Pro 3 EXCELLENT THREE SYSTEM VAPER.

I'VE TRIED ALL THREE OPTIONS, E LIQUID, DRY HERB AND WAX. WITH A LITTLE PRACTICE AND PATIENCE ALL THREE SYSTEMS WORK WELL. AN ADDED BONUS IS THAT YOU ARE ABLE TO LOAD THE EXACT AMOUNT OF THE MEDIUM YOU CHOOSE.

A WELL MADE AND EFFECTIVE PIECE OF KIT. MICHAEL FOY ON 30TH MAR 2016

13. V2 Pro 3 EXTREMELY PLEASED

I RECENTLY DECIDED TO PURCHASE TWO V2 PRO SERIES 3 VAPOURISERS. I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THEM AND THE SUPPLIED E-LIQUIDS. THEY GIVE LOTS OF VAPOUR TOGETHER WITH AN EXCELLENT THROAT HIT. THE UNITS ARE OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY AS ARE THE E-LIQUIDS SUPPLIED. THE MAGNETIC LIQUID CARTRIDGES AND CHARGING LEADS ARE A SUPERB IDEA AS ARE THE GREEN & RED CHARGING LED'S. ALSO THE BATTERIES LAST A LONG TIME BETWEEN CHARGING. I FOUND MIXING CONGRESS 50% AND MENTHOL 50% GIVES THE BEST RESULT FOR ME BUT MY ADVICE IS TO EXPERIMENT YOURSELF. MY ORDER AND MY EMAIL ENQUIRIES WERE DEALT WITH PROMPTLY BY RUTH AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THE PRODUCTS AND THE COMPANY WHOLEHEARTEDLY. FINALLY I AM NOT CONNECTED TO THIS COMPANY AT ALL - I AM JUST A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER - KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK! MIKE ON 8TH FEB 2016

14. V2 Pro 3 BEST VAPORIZER I'VE HAD

THIS NEAT VAPE PEN NOT ONLY VAPES E LIQUID IT ALSO VAPES MY DRY HERB / LOOSE LEAF SO I ONLY NEED ONE DEVICE FOR ALL MY VAPE NEEDS, SAVES MONEY AND SAVES SPACE! TRIED A FEW E CIGS, VYPE ETANK WAS FINE NO GOOD FOR 20 PER DAY SMOKERS THOUGH. PRO 3 GIVES LOADS OF VAPOUR WITH E LIQUIDS NOT SO MUCH WITH DRY HERB BUT I LEARNT THATS NORMAL - IM NOT BURNING 2000+ CHEMICALS JUST DRY MATERIAL - TIP 1 I ADD A DROP OR 2 OF 0% EJUICE WHICH THEN GIVES A GOOD VAPOUR. TIP 2 - GRIND YOUR HERB/TOBACCO THEN VAPE ONCE, MIX IT UP WITH THE MIX TOOL THEN VAPE AGAIN! MARTIN ON 15TH OCT 2015

15. V2 Pro 7 EXCELLENT

THIS WAS A PRESENT FOR SOMEONE WHO IS REALLY HAPPY WITH IT. I FINALLY GOT HIS PRESENT RIGHT. UNKNOWN ON 8TH JUL 2016

16. V2 EX BATTERY

EXTREMELY ATTRACTIVE AND HIGH POWER BATTERY. BRILLIANT THAT IT SHOWS HOW MUCH POWER IS LEFT IN IT. GOOD PERFORMANCE AND LASTING POWER. EXCELLENT. ROBIN ON 21ST SEP 2015

17. REALLY GOOD Kanger Topbox

WOULD HAVE GIVEN 5 STARS BUT ONE WEEK IN AND SOME LEAKAGE. STILL DOES THE JOB. HOPE IT DOESN'T GET WORSE. 

PEL HELPDESK SAYS. WE HAVE NOT HAD A LEAK PROBLEM WITH THE KANGERTECH TOPBOX - MAKE SURE THE TANKS O-RING IS STILL IN PLACE. ALSO ONCE YOU HAVE FINGER TIGHTENED THE TANK TO THE MOD GIVE IT AN EXTRA 1/8TH TURN - THE O-RING SEAL WILL YIELD A LITTLE AFTER THE FIRST FEW DAYS OF USE. IF A NEW PRODUCT IS DEFECTIVE WE WILL REPLACE IT. UNKNOWN ON 8TH FEB 2017

18. BEST LOOKING MOD Kanger TopBox

KANGER KBOX MINI IS THE SIMPLEST BOX MOD EVER. NEAT AND WELL DESIGNED AND DELIVERS HUGE CLOUDS USING THE SUB OHM COIL - YOU JUST HAVE TO TRY IT WITH THE BELGIAN WAFFLE VG LIQUID - WHAT A COMBO! NO LEAKS AND VERY EASY TO USE - NO LEARNING CURVE LIKE SOME OF THE COMPLICATED MODS BUT DOES THE SAME JOB! I PREFER NOT TO BUILD MY OWN COIL AND USE THE PRE-BUILT ONES BUT HAVING THE OPTION - I JUST MIGHT TRY ONE DAY! ALEX ON 7TH MAY 2016

19. TOPBOX THE BEST! ITS EASY TO USE.

GREAT MOD. SIMPLE AND STRAIGHT FORWARD. VERY WELL DESIGNED AND ALL THE COILS WORK FINE – NO LEAKS HERE. TOOK A LITTLE PRACTICE TO FIND THE RIGHT TEMP SETTINGS FOR MY PARTICULAR JUICE, MAKE SURE YOU DO ELSE DOESN'T WORK HOW IT WAS DESIGNED TO. MASSIVE VAPOUR HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! KEVIN87 ON 7TH MAY 2016

20. ASPIRE CLEITO

BEST TANK I HAVE HAD! AFTER 3 TANKS OVER THE TIME I HAVE BEEN VAPING WITH BOX MODS THE ASPIRE CLEITO IS NO DOUBT THE BEST, EXCELLENT FLAVOUR AND CLOUDS. EASY TO USE BUT DON’T OVERFILL IT THOUGH! RECOMMENDED.KEV67 ON 8TH JAN 2017

21. Shisha Pen VERY RELIABLE PRICE

THE STARTER KIT IS VERY RELIABLE AND GOOD KIT FOR ADVANCED VAPING. PLANNING WILL ORDER AGAIN FOR THIS KIT.  HENDRA ON 22ND NOV 2016

22. EASY TO HANDLE Shisha Pen

SO FAR SO GOOD, I ORDERED A SECOND ONE AS I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT IS LIGHT , BATTERY LASTS A WHOLE DAY, I AM NOT SURE ABOUT THE E LIQUID AS IT IRRITATES MY THROAT MORE THAN OTHERS I HAVE TRIED.

I JUST HOPE THE AFTER SALES IS GOOD TOO.

HELPDESK: TRY OUR 100% VG E LIQUID - YOU MAY HAVE A SLIGHT PG INTOLERANCE. UNKNOWN ON 19TH OCT 2016 

23. EXCELLENT VALUE Shisha Pen

A RELIABLE AND REASONABLY PRICED SHISHA PEN THAT PRODUCES A GOOD AMOUNT OF VAPOUR. PARTICULARLY IMPRESSED BY THE FACT THAT IT WAS ALMOST £10 CHEAPER THAN A COMPARABLE STARTER KIT ON THE V2 WEBSITE. UNKNOWN ON 7TH JUL 2016

24. Shisha Pen EXCELLENT PRODUCT.

I HAVE TRIED 3 DIFFERENT "WELL KNOWN" E CIGARETTES AND WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH LOW VAPOUR AND BAD QUALITY. THIS LITTLE SHISHA PEN PRODUCES MORE VAPOUR THAN ANYTHING I HAVE TRIED. GREAT QUALITY AND WORTH THE INVESTMENT. THANK YOU FOR SOMETHING SMALL THAT PROPERLY WORKS! DONALD ON 9TH NOV 2015

×
×